• Mrs C George – Chair
  • Father D Smith – Foundation
  • Miss J Bell – Foundation
  • Mr J Taylor – Foundation
  • Mr D Curran – Foundation
  • Ms C Close – Foundation
  • Mr P Jeffrey – LEA
  • Mrs T Embleton – Parent
  • Mr S Gravell – Parent
  • Mr M Smith – Head Teacher
  • Miss A Hunter –  Staff Rep    
  • Ms E Parker – Clerk

If you would like to contact our Governors please contact the school office on 0191 2625552.  Any information marked for the attention of the governors is classed as confidential and will only be opened and read by them.

The latest edition of our Governor News can be downloaded here.

The Governors attendance from the academic year 2018/19 can be found here.