Well done to our winners of our E-safety competition. Our winners are:

Year 1: Alana

Year 2: Frankie

Year 3: Freddie

Year 4: Thandiwe

Year 5: Arianne-Love

Year 6: Anna

Overall Winner: Nuha

All children who entered received a small prize as a well done. Our winners received some sweets and a digital leader badge for their hard work. They can all share the E-safety message to their peers in school. Our overall winner, Nuha, received a cinema voucher for her hard work.

Well done everyone who entered!